Welcome to the Cumulus Support forum.

Latest Cumulus MX V3 release 3.28.6 (build 3283) - 21 March 2024

Cumulus MX V4 beta test release 4.0.0 (build 4019) - 03 April 2024

Legacy Cumulus 1 release 1.9.4 (build 1099) - 28 November 2014
(a patch is available for 1.9.4 build 1099 that extends the date range of drop-down menus to 2030)

Download the Software (Cumulus MX / Cumulus 1 and other related items) from the Wiki

PCE Console display

Discussion of Ken True's web site templates

Moderator: saratogaWX

User avatar
rogerthn
Posts: 513
Joined: Thu 11 Apr 2013 6:31 pm
Weather Station: Ecowitt GW1000/GW1003
Operating System: Raspberry Pi OS bullseye aarch64
Location: Trollhättan Sweden
Contact:

Re: PCE Console display

Post by rogerthn »

Great stuff :D
Adding a line for wind speed in m/s wasn't hard

Code: Select all

if (crwindu === 'm/s') {$("#windun").html('<img src="'+imgdir+'wms.jpg" alt="" />');}
However, I do not have the skill to create a usable wms.jpg :(
Anyone?
Please!
Image
User avatar
gluepack
Posts: 460
Joined: Tue 22 Jan 2013 9:20 pm
Weather Station: PCE-FWS 20
Operating System: Win 7 Pro
Location: Zlatina, Bulgaria

Re: PCE Console display

Post by gluepack »

try this...
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
Image

PWS links: WundergroundIVARNAPR3CWOP/APRSE(W)2048PWSWeatherZLATINABGAwekas10631Twitter@Zlatina_weather
Station type: PCE-FWS 20…Webcam link: View south to edge of Provadisko plateau
User avatar
rogerthn
Posts: 513
Joined: Thu 11 Apr 2013 6:31 pm
Weather Station: Ecowitt GW1000/GW1003
Operating System: Raspberry Pi OS bullseye aarch64
Location: Trollhättan Sweden
Contact:

Re: PCE Console display

Post by rogerthn »

gluepack wrote:try this...
Thanks :D
http://rogerthn.se/weather/console/pceconsole.php
Yes, the Humidity sensor is "broken"
Image
User avatar
rogerthn
Posts: 513
Joined: Thu 11 Apr 2013 6:31 pm
Weather Station: Ecowitt GW1000/GW1003
Operating System: Raspberry Pi OS bullseye aarch64
Location: Trollhättan Sweden
Contact:

Re: PCE Console display

Post by rogerthn »

Now and then I do/did get some

Code: Select all

PHP message: PHP Notice:  Undefined offset
on line 187.
My guess is that realtime.txt is "incomplete" i.e. currently written to.
Maybe my added line

Code: Select all

if (! isset($c[0],$c[1],$c[2],$c[3],$c[4],$c[5],$c[6],$c[7])) { exit; }
right after

Code: Select all

$c = explode(' ', $rawdata);
will help?
Image
Post Reply